Events Calendar

17 December 2017
  • Sunday 17 December 2017
    Christmas Carol Visits

    Venue:

    To be confirmed.

  • Sunday 17 December 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School - Exam Results & Practice for Christmas

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

24 December 2017
  • Sunday 24 December 2017
    Holy Qurbana - Christmas Service (Night Mass)

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

31 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
    Holy Qurbana - New Year Service

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

06 January 2018
  • Saturday 06 January 2018 02:30pm
    Christmas & New Year Family Get Together

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

14 January 2018
  • Sunday 14 January 2018 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

  • Sunday 14 January 2018 10:00am
    Sunday School Annual Day

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

21 January 2018
  • Sunday 21 January 2018 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

28 January 2018
  • Sunday 28 January 2018 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

  • Sunday 28 January 2018 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

04 February 2018
  • Sunday 04 February 2018 10:00am
    Sunday School, Food Festival & Charity Event

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

11 February 2018
  • Sunday 11 February 2018 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

  • Sunday 11 February 2018 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

18 February 2018
  • Sunday 18 February 2018 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

25 February 2018
  • Sunday 25 February 2018 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana - General Body & Election

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

04 March 2018
  • Sunday 04 March 2018 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

11 March 2018
  • Sunday 11 March 2018 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

  • Sunday 11 March 2018 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

18 March 2018
  • Sunday 18 March 2018
    Sunday School Unit Level Talent Competition

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

25 March 2018
  • Sunday 25 March 2018 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana - Hosana Perunal

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

28 March 2018
  • Wednesday 28 March 2018
    Holy Qurbana - Pesaha

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

30 March 2018
  • Friday 30 March 2018
    Holy Qurbana - Good Friday

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

31 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
    Holy Qurbana - Easter Service

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

01 April 2018
  • Sunday 01 April 2018 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

08 April 2018
  • Sunday 08 April 2018 09:30am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

  • Sunday 08 April 2018 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF

15 April 2018
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

    South Belgrave Street, Halliwell, Bolton, BL1 3RF