Events Calendar

22 June 2019
  • Saturday 22 June 2019
    Sunday School North Zone Talent Competition

    Venue:

  • Saturday 22 June 2019 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Sandhya Namaskaram (Evening Prayer)

    Venue:

23 June 2019
  • Sunday 23 June 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

30 June 2019
  • Sunday 30 June 2019
    Family Picnic & BBQ

    Venue:

07 July 2019
  • Sunday 07 July 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

13 July 2019
  • Saturday 13 July 2019 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Sandhya Namaskaram (Evening Prayer)

    Venue:

14 July 2019
  • Sunday 14 July 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

  • Sunday 14 July 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana (English)

    Venue:

21 July 2019
  • Sunday 21 July 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

27 July 2019
  • Saturday 27 July 2019 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Sandhya Namaskaram (Evening Prayer)

    Venue:

28 July 2019
  • Sunday 28 July 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

10 August 2019
  • Saturday 10 August 2019 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Sandhya Namaskaram (Evening Prayer)

    Venue:

11 August 2019
  • Sunday 11 August 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

23 August 2019
  • Friday 23 August 2019 08:30am - 11:30am
    Remembrance Holy Qurbana of Jason Varghese

    Venue:

24 August 2019
  • Saturday 24 August 2019 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Sandhya Namaskaram (Evening Prayer)

    Venue:

25 August 2019
  • Sunday 25 August 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

01 September 2019
  • Sunday 01 September 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

07 September 2019
  • Saturday 07 September 2019 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Sandhya Namaskaram (Evening Prayer)

    Venue:

08 September 2019
  • Sunday 08 September 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana

    Venue:

  • Sunday 08 September 2019 11:30am - 01:30pm
    Harvest Festival

    Venue:

15 September 2019
  • Sunday 15 September 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

21 September 2019
  • Saturday 21 September 2019
    Sunday School - Diocese Level Talent Competition

    Venue:

  • Saturday 21 September 2019 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Sandhya Namaskaram (Evening Prayer)

    Venue:

22 September 2019
  • Sunday 22 September 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana (English)

    Venue:

06 October 2019
  • Sunday 06 October 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

20 October 2019
  • Sunday 20 October 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

03 November 2019
  • Sunday 03 November 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

17 November 2019
  • Sunday 17 November 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

01 December 2019
  • Sunday 01 December 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

08 December 2019
  • Sunday 08 December 2019 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana (English)

    Venue:

19 January 2020
  • Sunday 19 January 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

02 February 2020
  • Sunday 02 February 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

16 February 2020
  • Sunday 16 February 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

01 March 2020
  • Sunday 01 March 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

15 March 2020
  • Sunday 15 March 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday School

    Venue:

23 February 2021
  • Tuesday 23 February 2021 09:00am - 11:30am
    Holy Qurbana (English)

    Venue: